500 followers and Giveaway! (Closed)

Well guys….I have only had this blog for one month and it may not seem like a big deal to you but 500 followers is unbelievable to me!


So in celebration of this, I’ve decided to host my very first GIVEAWAYYYY!

The book you will receive is a finished paper back of;

The Last Star by Rick Yancy!

GIVEAWAY RULES:

So I’m not going to be too picky but this giveaway is for my lovely little bookish followers so:

1. You must be following my blog via email (or WordPress if your a member)

2. You must follow me on Twitter at @LishWells19 and on Instagram at @alishas_words!

3. This isn’t really a rule but please leave me some suggestions of any book related posts or tags you would like me to do!

And that’s it!

The giveaway will be hosted via rafflecopter so the winner shall be choose fairly!

Enter here to win!!

 

 

This giveaway is open internationally!

So again thank you so very much everyone!

I’m heading off on holiday to Norway for a week so there will be no posts until the 5th which is the day I will announce the winner!

See use soon!

Happy reading!

Lish x

15 thoughts on “500 followers and Giveaway! (Closed)

Leave a Reply

