Sorry I’ve been MIA

Hey everyone! 

This is just a short post saying I am so sorry I haven’t posted in a while. 

I’ve been so so SO sick recently and it’s made it extremely difficult to sit and read never mind write a blog post! 

I also started university this week and it’s been….hard. Especially hard because of his sickness but just hard in general. 

So I promise as of next week I will be back up and running with blog posts and I’ll get my Empire of Storms review up ASAP! But here, I don’t know if many of you know but I am now studying to become a Speech and Language therapist at university. I’ve been wondering would any of you like to here about that? And my experiences at Uni? 

Let me know because I could do like a monthly post all related to my experience at university and my course! 

So again guys I’m so sorry for not posting! I hope you are all well! 

Have you read any good books lately? Let me know! 

Happy reading. 

Lish x 

Come say Hi on social media if you want! 

Twitter – @Lishwells19

Tumblr- @Alishas-words-of-wonder 

Instagram – @Alishas_words 

Bloglovin – https://www.bloglovin.com/@alishalaurenwells

13 thoughts on “Sorry I’ve been MIA

      1. Agh that sounds like my future life too… Hard but enjoyable 😁
        Yeah I definitely would! Not only does it help me but I find that writing about my life on my blog helps me too! So it’s a win-win situation 😄

        Liked by 1 person

  1. I hope you feel better soon! 😀 I think hearing about becoming a speech and language therapist, or the classes, or the social issues that you’re being made aware of in your field would be extremely interesting. Basically, for me, if you keep writing I’ll keep reading hahaha 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

